Skip to content

Accounting Management

Pam Norwood

Broward County Schools
600 SE 3rd Ave.
Ft. Lauderdale, LF 33301
Phone:
Email: pamela.norwood@browardschools.com

Financial Management

Dawn Meyers

Pinellas County Schools
301 4th St. SW
Largo, FL 33770
Phone: 727-588-6228
Email:  meyersda@pcsb.org

Human Resources Management

Tami Brown

Duval County Schools
1701 Prudential Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Phone: 
Email:  browt11@duvalschools.org

IT Management

Brian Johnson

Escambia County Schools
75 N Pace Blvd
Pensacola, FL 32505
Phone: 850-429-6226
Email:  bjohnson@escambia.k12.fl.us 

Operations Management

Mike Hewett

Pinellas County Schools
11111 S Belcher Rd.
Largo, FL 33773
Phone: 727-547-7179
Email: hewettm@pcsb.org

Purchasing Management

Cindy Lambeth

Santa Rosa County Schools
6544 Firehouse Rd.
Milton, FL 32570
Phone:  850-983-5125
Email:  lambethc@santarosa.k12.fl.us

Certification Director

Marcia Saulo

Lighthouse Academies
29140 Chapel Park Drive
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543
Phone: 813-616-5913
Email:  Marcia.saulo@lha.net

SASBO Representative

Robert Waremburg

Orange County County Schools
445 W Amelia Ave.
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: 407-317-3200 ext 2003306
Email:robert.waremburg@ocps.net

Emerging Leader

LaTresa Carlisle

Escambia County Schools
75 N Pace Blvd
Pensacola, FL 32505
Phone:  850 469-2646
Email: LaTresa.Carlisle@fasbo.org

Executive Director

Robin Hukill

Escambia County Schools
75 N Pace Blvd.
Pensacola, FL 32505
Phone: 850-469-6253
Email: robin.hukill@fasbo.org

Vendor Representative

Tracey Gallentine

Trane
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: 321-431-5766
Email: tracy,gallentine@trane.com

Editor Naylor Magazine

Sid Tally

Orange County Schools
5283 Nadine St.
Orlando, FL 32807
Phone:407-721-8707
Email: sidtally5@gmail.com