Skip to content

Accounting Management

Cindy Stevens

Osceola County Schools
817 Bill Beck Blvd
Kissimmee, FL 34744
Phone: 407 317 3200 ext 2003306
Email: cynthis.stevens@osceolaschools.net

Financial Management

Dawn Meyers

Pinellas County Schools
301 4th St. SW
Largo, FL 33770
Phone: 727-588-6228
Email:  meyersda@pcsb.org

Human Resources Management

Giojan Nieves Davila

Marion County Schools
512 SE 3rd St.
Ocala, FL 34471
Phone:   
Email:  giogjan.devila@marion.k12.fl.us

IT Management

Brian Johnson

Escambia County Schools
75 N Pace Blvd
Pensacola, FL 32505
Phone: 850-429-6226
Email:  bjohnson@escambia.k12.fl.us 

Operations Management

Mark Fox

Pasco County Schools
7227 Land O'Lakes Blvd.
Land O'Lakes, FL 34638
Phone: 
Email: mfox@pasco.k12.fl.us

Purchasing Management

Robert Waremburg

Orange County Schools
445 W Amelia Ave.
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: 407-317-3200 ext 2003306
Email:  robert.waremburg@ocps.net

Certification Director

Ann Marie Ricardi

Hendry County Schools
P.O. Box1980
LaBelle, FL 33935
Phone: (863) 674-4100
Email:  ricardia@hendry-schools.net

SASBO Representative

Suanne Lee

Monore County County Schools
241 Trumbo Rd
Key West, FL 33040
Phone: 305 293 1400 ext 53360
Email: suanne.lee@keysschools.com

Emerging Leader

LaTresa Carlisle

Escambia County Schools
75 N Pace Blvd
Pensacola, FL 32505
Phone:  850 469-2646
Email: LaTresa.Carlisle@fasbo.org

Executive Director

Robin Hukill

Escambia County Schools
75 N Pace Blvd.
Pensacola, FL 32505
Phone: 850-469-6253
Email: robin.hukill@fasbo.org

Tracey

Vendor Representative

Tracey Gallentine

McKim & Creed
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: 321-431-5766
Email: tgallentine@mckimcreed.com

Editor Naylor Magazine

Sid Tally

Orange County Schools
5283 Nadine St.
Orlando, FL 32807
Phone:407-721-8707
Email: sidtally5@gmail.com